Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Filter By Counselor Name, District, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Adam Stewart Bryant 8285770172
adamb106@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Alice B Courtland 8283017139
abcourtland@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Banner Elk, AL
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Amanda Retzbach aretzbach2523@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Amanda S. Retzbach 8283293022
aretzbach2523@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
AMY RICE 8258-712-8297
AMYMICHELERICE@GMAIL.COM
Looking Glass District
CANDLER, NC
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrew Hein 8436030049
aah3399@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Andrew S Brewer 8287771590
asbrewerpro@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Barbara Arndt barbarndtnc@aol.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Basil “Otto” Sharp 8286740716
ottosharp50@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Flether, NC
Ben Prater 8644944168
bgprater@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Benjamin Hurwitz 17246120782
benjamin.hurwitz@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Benjamin Tisinger 9105479131
benjamint323@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Cullowhee, NC
Bradford Owen 8284239705
emailbrado@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mills River, NC
Brandi Melvin 828-707-3976
bwmelvin@gmil.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Bret Bargman 919-478-4774
pbargman@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
franklin , NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Carl L Gittings 8289898549
rorygittings03@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden , NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Knapp otweather@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Carrie Randolph 8284602365
carrierandolph13@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Cornelius , NC
Carsten Erkel 8288082763
carsten.erkel@elkamet.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Cherie North cn2071@yahoo.com Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Roberts 828-712-5162
Chris26NCT@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Schruckmayr 919-414-4227
cschruckmayr@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Chris Williams 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
CHRISTINE DEAVER 8283290747
deaver.chris@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Clyde, NC
Claudio Fuentes 8287130355
Ccfrsq@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville , NC
Crystal Shirk 8289898192
Clshirk1@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Black mountain, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Dan Henry 8283378922
caverdan@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
ASHEVILLE, NC
David Gass aslanlives@earthlink.net Mt. Mitchell District
Port Orange, FL
David hall 8282422310
Davezilla72@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Higingbottom dhigingbottom@aol.com Falling Waters District
Eagle Lake, FL
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Smith 8288080778
dsmith@givensestates.org
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
David Taylor 5405884229
violinmercenary@me.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Black Mountain, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Deborah Johnson 8282168193
dlynnportraits@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Hendersonville, NC
Deborah Rapetski 8282169553
daisynh7@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Fairview, NC
Dennis L Stockdale 8282980557; 231 8570
STOCKDALE0557@BELLSOUTH.NET
District
Swannanoa, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Swannanoa, NC
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Donna Cannone 8286878068
dcsunshine7@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Etowah, NC
Donna Wyatt 18287687300
dlafsalot@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Douglas C Hauschild OD 828-778-7806
eyecheckup@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Dr Eric Morrison, DDS 8285069545
ericsmorrison@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson dodson.leigh99@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Edward Lilly 8282317769
lillianlilly231@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Spruce Pine, NC
Elizabeth Kulick 972-824-9887
eakulick@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Fletcher, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Ernie Haug 8284563297
cirrusowner37@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Frank Qualls 4258021837
Franklin_Qualls@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Statesboro, GA
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Greg Mayer 8285455948
gregmayer@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Greg Mosher 8287684746
gpmosher@icloud.com
Falling Waters District
Wilmington, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Heidi Sams 8287349054
heidisams@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Ian Marshall ianmarshall773@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Jacksonville, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Burnsville, NC
Jack Caldwell 8287361632
Wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
James F Galloway 8282306787
jimgalloway4@charter.net
Looking Glass District
Fletcher, NC
James Greene 4238632808
Je.greene85@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Kingsport, TN
James Palke 7138058090
jjp9177@utulsa.edu
Falling Waters District
Houston, TX
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jason Kroeger 9546102593
jason.c.kroeger@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jason Tweed tweed37@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jason Walls 8038187593
jawallsnc@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
JAYSON MAGURA 828-215-7896
jrmagura@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Jeff Greiner 828-713-3475
wjgreiner@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Jennifer Applegate 828-215-9306
jjqsajt@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Jennifer Fox 8282546189
jennifer.fox@scouting.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Weaverville, NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Leicester, NC
Jessika Harris 8284421549
jessikamichelle89@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jody Dunning 8287764748
Okiedokiesbbq@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Maggie Valley, NC
John Jenkins gatorjjj@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Berkeley Lake, GA
John Li 828-684-2409
jlimd@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
John Paschall 8287777274
paschalljunk@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jonathan Elliott Anders datalogik@datalogik.org Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Jordan Gabriel Dickinson 8287129587
truepathbuilders@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Jordan Laufer 8032303048
laufer.rj@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
ARDEN, NC
Joseph D Perri 3212319092
FHPTrooperDan@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Joshua Cockrell 9104718942
joshua.cockrell26@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Katie Anders 8283376648
k.mariej@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Keith Johnson kjohns5@yahoo.com Mt. Mitchell District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
thunderstang89@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
hbctroop20@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Ken Knapp 828-707-6019
otweather@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Kim Hainge 8284791255
godsgardens@earthlink.net
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Laura Douglas 336-462-0839
littlejhall@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Laura Gamble 8284424479
Laura_jean85@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Lawrence G Manofsky gr8ca9@charter.net Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Liam Zink 8285770894
lzdumbledore@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Brevard, NC
Lillian Lilly 8282317769
lillianlilly231@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Lisa Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Malgorzata Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Mandy Gibson 828-891-6585
jfarm@hcpsnc.org
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Marcia Hollifield 828-479-3801
Marcia.Raye@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Mark Puzerewski 828-628-1936
puzerewski@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Fairview, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Mary Guercio 8283714933
lunchdiva@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Mason Cockrell 9104719016
masonnc.fhorn@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Wilmington, NC
Mason Gempe 8287081550
mason@gempe.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Michael Cummings MichaelZCummings@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Everhart 407-721-3981
mecoh48thnc@wmconnect.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Gallagher mike@accelerate-appraisal.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Rector 8285535947
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Nathan Crabb 8282428263
1981elevatorman@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester , NC
Nathaniel Crabb 8282428263
1981elevatorman@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Nick Litsas 18285951888
n_litsas@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
zirconia, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Paul Russell Sr 864-303-1264
scout.y@att.net
Falling Waters District
Greenville, SC
Peter Jaber 828-712-3711
pwjaber@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville , NC
Peter Roberts 15405254510
smlpeterr@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Penhook, VA 24137, VA
Peter Tsilimparis 9179918322
ptsilim@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Tannersville, PA
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
randall@ashevillehomebuyer.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Rebecca Lichucki 6309911747
rlichucki@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Lombard, IL
Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Richard A Provine 8287712910
rprovine@givensestates.org
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Richard Alter 7042879609
richalter52@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Richard Hurley 828-299-9222
piknsing@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Richard Provine 828-702-9655
provine78@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Rob Downing 6175484547
rob@robdowning.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Robert Bryan bryansofhilliard@outlook.com Falling Waters District
Hilliard, OH
Robert Major 828-708-5448
Pack50robert@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Black Mountain , NC
Robert Malt 8282801792
rmalt22@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Columbus, NC
Roger Norton 8286463926
rognorton0303@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Ronald Blake Barr 781-799-3247
blake_barr@comcast.net
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Ronald Ramsey (423) 309-1705
rramsey@christschool.org
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Rose Maria LeMaster 8286065654
rsx_grrl@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Linville Falls, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Samuel Brown samuelb.troop40@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Sarah Franklin 8282060286
sarahfranklin23@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Seth Swift 8286063305
flock300@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Shawn Wright shawnemack@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Sheri Goodlet 828-837-6417 x 3
sheri.goodlet@cherokeecounty-nc.gov
Falling Waters District
Murphy, NC
Stacey Burns 8144045432
staceyjburns@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Pleasant Gap, PA
Steve Linton 828-450-3801
slinton@deltechomes.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Steve Linton stevelinnea@mac.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Steven Shreffler 828-231-2704
seshreffler@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Terry Pollard 6017099940
terrypollardhome@gmail.com
District
Asheville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Yanjun Yan yyan@wcu.edu Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC
Zach McTaggart zachary.mctaggart@unchealth.unc.edu Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Zachary Carver 8284060819
supertrooper240@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC