Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Filter By Counselor Name, District, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Miller 8288085485
admmlr01@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Adam Stewart Bryant 8285770172
adamb106@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Albert Chong 828-712-2883
chinchong121@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Alex Melvin 828-620-2598
Amelvin1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Amanda Retzbach aretzbach2523@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Amy Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
AMY RICE 8258-712-8297
AMYMICHELERICE@GMAIL.COM
Falling Waters District
CANDLER, NC
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anita Silver Barnwell 8287122306
anita3000.1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville , NC
Ashley Brown ashmckbrown@hotmail.com Falling Waters District
Mills River, NC
Austin Mandeville 8434255248
Austinmandeville@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Ben Kelpin kelpina@bellsouth.net Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Ben Prater 8644944168
bgprater@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brandon Forester beando21@msn.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brian D Freelan 18284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Bridget Monroe 828-551-1286
sobinsis@juno.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Brion Dixon 8284586551
rallyfever@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Broc Fountain 8286743136
brocfountain@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Cameron Kurowski 8287688148
ckurowski35@icloud.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Knapp otweather@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Carrie Randolph 8284602365
carrierandolph13@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Cornelius , NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Carsten Erkel 8288082763
carsten.erkel@elkamet.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Roberts 828-712-5162
Chris26NCT@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Schruckmayr 919-414-4227
cschruckmayr@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Claudio Fuentes 8287130355
Ccfrsq@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Canton, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Crystal Shirk 8289898192
Clshirk1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Black mountain, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dan Henry 8283378922
caverdan@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
ASHEVILLE, NC
David Hall 8282422310
Davezilla72@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester , NC
David Higingbottom dhigingbottom@aol.com Falling Waters District
Eagle Lake, FL
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Lovedahl 828-508-2214
dlovedahl@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC
David Smith 8288080778
dsmith@givensestates.org
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Deborah Johnson dlynnportraits@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Deborah Rapetski 8282169553
daisynh7@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa, NC
Diana Gates dianagatesphotography@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Diane ray 8282731478
Nanasgrannt@yaho.com
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Donna Cannone 8286878068
dcsunshine7@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Etowah, NC
Douglas C Hauschild OD 828-778-7806
eyecheckup@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Douglas Haynes 8282307760
haynes.douglas@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dr Eric Morrison, DDS 8285069545
ericsmorrison@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson 828-778-2311
dodson.leigh99@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
SPRUCE PINE, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Ernie Haug 8284563297
cirrusowner37@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
ETHAN LASTINGER ETHANJLASTINGER@GMAIL.COM Falling Waters District
ORANGE PARK, FL
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Frank Qualls Franklin_Qualls@hotmail.com Falling Waters District
Statesboro, GA
Frank W Shearin III 3362664980
wshearin@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Clyde, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Gail Richardson 8286457084
jrichardson61@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
George D Pappas 828-394-2242
attorney.gpappas@gmail.com
SoQua District
ASHEVILLE , NC
George Pappas 828-394-2242
malet1@aol.com
SoQua District
ASHEVILLE , NC
Gosia Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Greg Mosher 8287684746
gpmosher@icloud.com
Falling Waters District
Wilmington, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com Falling Waters District
NC, NC
Heidi Sams 8287349054
heidisams@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Hillary Hume 8284903929
b9sgirl@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Naples, NC
Hunter Marks 8285517105
ahuntermarks@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Ian Cowan 8287077155
ian@cowanemail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Ian Kidwell 8287771875
alexandernc@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Alexander, NC
Ian Marshall ianmarshall773@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Jacksonville, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Burnsville, NC
Jack L Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
James Greene Je.greene85@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Kingsport, TN
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 828-371-8350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jason Larry Shotwell 8173191309
jlshotwell00@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Jennifer Applegate 828-215-9306
jjqsajt@aol.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Jennifer Ballard jballaj@hotmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
LEICESTER, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Jerrold A Smith 828-524-9293
paladin69@dnet.net
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Jody Dunning 8287764748
Okiedokiesbbq@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John Faunce 18283801195
johndfaunce@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Maggie Valley, NC
John Li 828-684-2409
jlimd@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jonathan Elliott Anders datalogik@datalogik.org SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Jordan Maldonado (828)595-7554
cakesjunior2002@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Naples, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Alexander , NC
Joshua Cockrell 9104718942
joshua.cockrell26@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC
Joslyn Parker-Booth 8287340204
joslyn.parker@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Andrews, NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Keith Johnson kjohns5@yahoo.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
thunderstang89@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
hbctroop20@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Kim Hainge 8284791255
godsgardens@earthlink.net
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com SoQua District
Arden, NC
Laura Gamble 8284424479
Laura_jean85@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Lawrence G Manofsky gr8ca9@charter.net Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Lee Neale LNeale@alzargap.org Looking Glass District
Cascade, ID
Leigh Mack 7272498241
ljmackbsa@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Kingsport, TN
Lisa Marie Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Malgorzata Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Mandy Gibson 828-891-6585
jfarm@hcpsnc.org
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Marcia Hollifield 828-479-3801
Marcia.Raye@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Marcus Brown 8286653796
brown24evr@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Mark Puzerewski 828-628-1936
puzerewski@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Mary Guercio 8283714933
lunchdiva@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Mason Gempe 8287081550
mason@gempe.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Max Collins max@campcarolina.com Falling Waters District
brevard, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
PISGAH FOREST, NC
Michael Cummings MichaelZCummings@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Michael Dirks mikedirks101@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Michael Melvin Mmelvin76@msn.com SoQua District
Murphy , NC
Michael Newman mnewman2302@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Mike Everhart 407-721-3981
mecoh48thnc@wmconnect.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Gallagher 828-713-6277
Mike@accelerated-appraisal.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Rector 8285535947
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Natalie J Hawkins 828-454-6745
nhawkins@lakejunaluska.com
Falling Waters District
Lake Junaluska, NC
Nathan Crabb 8282428263
1981elevatorman@gmail.com
SoQua District
Leicester , NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Paul Russell Sr 864-303-1264
scout.y@att.net
Falling Waters District
Greenville, SC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Peter Keyser 8286965118
smilinpete@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Peter Roberts 15405254510
smlpeterr@gmail.com
SoQua District
Penhook, VA 24137, VA
Peter Tsilimparis 9179918322
ptsilim@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Tannersville, PA
Phil Keller redxbsa@yahoo.com Falling Waters District
Marble, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
randall@ashevillehomebuyer.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Richard Alter 7042879609
richalter52@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Robert Bryan bryansofhilliard@outlook.com Falling Waters District
Hilliard, OH
Robert Major 828-708-5448
Pack50robert@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain , NC
Robert Malt 8282801792
rmalt22@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Columbus, NC
Roger Norton 8286463926
rognorton0303@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Samuel Brown samuelb.troop40@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Sarah Scully 9312068812
sarahscully31@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Sean Gunnells Seangunnells4447@gmail.com SoQua District
Laurinburg, NC
Seth swift 8286063305
flock300@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Shane Applegate 828-808-0802
lsapplegate7@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Shane APplegate 828-808-0802
lsapplegate7@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Shedrick Barrow shbarrowelsalem@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
SPRUCE PINE, NC
Shelby Cook, Education Coordinator at Swain Soil & Water Conservation District 828-488-2684 x3
shelby.cook@usa.gov
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Sheri Goodlet 828-837-6417 x 3
sheri.goodlet@cherokeecounty-nc.gov
Falling Waters District
Murphy, NC
Stacey Burns 8144045432
staceyjburns@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Pleasant Gap, PA
Steve Linton 828-450-3801
slinton@deltechomes.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Steve Shreffler 828-231-2704
seshreffler@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Steve Smith 828-508-7909
ssmithband@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Thomas Kaluzynski 18287124590
kaluzyn@live.com
Falling Waters District
Burnsville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Timothy Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Tom Voigt 828-230-9193
tom.voigt1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Walter Carpenter 8286066231
wccarpenter@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Brevard, NC
Yanjun Yan yyan@wcu.edu Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC