Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Reading Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Ashley Brown ashmckbrown@hotmail.com Falling Waters District
Mills River, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com Falling Waters District
NC, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jennifer Applegate 828-215-9306
jjqsajt@aol.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Laura Gamble 8284424479
Laura_jean85@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Marcus Brown 8286653796
brown24evr@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC