Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Reading Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Ashley Brown ashmckbrown@hotmail.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Heather Watson 8283616494
heather.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
SoQua District
Murphy, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jennifer Puzerewski 8286281936
the7pools97@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Kelli Scaglione 8282426401
kscaglione@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Laurie Beitler 8286288626
bbeitler@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Fairview, NC
Marcus Brown 8286653796
brown24evr@charter.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Tammy Jackson 8283299000
tamjackson3@gmail.com
Terrora District
Arden, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC