Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Public Health Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Austin Mandeville 8434255248
Austinmandeville@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ehester@southwesterncc.edu
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmavt.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather Watson 8283616494
heather.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
SoQua District
Murphy, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Michael F Newman 9197499946
mnewman2302@gmail.com
SoQua District
Leicester , NC
Seth Swift 8286921385
flock300@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC