Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Photography Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Alice B Courtland 8283017139
abcourtland@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Banner Elk, AL
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Chris Williams 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Deborah Johnson 8282168193
dlynnportraits@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Hendersonville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Swannanoa, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Lisa Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mason Gempe 8287081550
mason@gempe.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Robert Wallace 828 702 1146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Columbus , NC
Samuel Brown samuelb.troop40@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Candler, NC