Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Photography Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Swannanoa, NC
Diana Gates dianagatesphotography@gmail.com SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Toe River District
Marshall, NC
Jon-Paul Brown 8283013003
jonpaul.brown@gmail.com
SoQua District
Marshall, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Levi Austin Colvin 9855173083
levi2171@gmail.com
SoQua District
Roseland, LA
Lisa Marie Gittings 828.545.2863
Lmgittings@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Terrora District
Columbus, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Varn 828-273-5383
docvarn@gmail.com
SoQua District
fairview , NC
Shawn Wright shawnemack@gmail.com SoQua District
arden, NC
Stanley Hammer 8283990959
stan_hammer@msn.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Tim Asbury 8283881237
tasbury@morrisbb.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Tom Herbort 5132403725
tominabox@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Highlands, NC
Vivian A Brown 8288902412
vhingbrown@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC