Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Pets Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Jack Caldwell 8287361632
Wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Lisa Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mark Puzerewski 8286281936
puzerewski@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Fairview, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC