Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Pets Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Diana Gates dianagatesphotography@gmail.com SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Gail Richardson 8286457084
jrichardson61@msn.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Gosia Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Jack l Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
Jenny Collins 8283422780
jbdbsfarm@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
ken Rutter 828-776-2389
kenrutter@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen 8286740237
kweinhagen@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Ruth Johnson 8287128030
johnsorh73@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Tim Asbury 8283881237
tasbury@morrisbb.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC