Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Management Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
AMY RICE 8258-712-8297
AMYMICHELERICE@GMAIL.COM
Looking Glass District
CANDLER, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Barbara Arndt barbarndtnc@aol.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Hall Davezilla72@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Deborah Rapetski 8282169553
daisynh7@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Fairview, NC
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Burnsville, NC
James F Galloway 8282306787
jimgalloway4@charter.net
Looking Glass District
Fletcher, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
Scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin , NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
John Li 828-684-2409
jlimd@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Johnson kjohns5@yahoo.com Mt. Mitchell District
Hendersonville, NC
Ken Knapp 828-707-6019
otweather@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Peter Tsilimparis 9179918322
ptsilim@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Tannersville, PA
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Steven Shreffler 828-231-2704
seshreffler@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Terry Pollard 6017099940
terrypollardhome@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Yanjun Yan yyan@wcu.edu Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC