Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Management Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Amy Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
AMY RICE 8258-712-8297
AMYMICHELERICE@GMAIL.COM
Falling Waters District
CANDLER, NC
Anita Silver Barnwell 8287122306
anita3000.1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David hall 8282422310
Davezilla72@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Deborah Rapetski 8282169553
daisynh7@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Ian Kidwell 8287771875
alexandernc@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Alexander, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Burnsville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 828-371-8350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jerrold A Smith 828-524-9293
paladin69@dnet.net
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John Li 828-684-2409
jlimd@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Johnson kjohns5@yahoo.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Michael Newman mnewman2302@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Steve Shreffler 828-231-2704
seshreffler@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC