Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Management Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Amy Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Anita Silver Barnwell 8287122306
anita3000.1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Carolyn Counts 8284009655
carolyn6688@email.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Duyane Hardy / Adv. coordinator 828-552-5462
duyane@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Dwayne M Dills 8284501487
dillscpa@charter.net
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net SoQua District
Candler, NC
Greg Owen 828-279-9693
gregowen44@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Cataloochee District
Waynesville , NC
Harry C. Frick 828-667-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Ian Kidwell 8287771875
alexandernc@charter.net
SoQua District
Alexander, NC
J SCOTT Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Toe River District
Burnsville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin , NC
Jerrold A Smith 828-524-9293
paladin69@dnet.net
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
John Li 828-684-2409
jlimd@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Kellie Trent 8285775906
ktrent5@gmail.com
Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Swansboro, NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
MILLS RIVER, NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Mark Carlson adad22eagles@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michael Newman 9197499946
mnewman2302@gmail.com
SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Michael R White 8287838807
mikewhite1998@live.com
Toe River District
Newland, NC
Ruth Johnson johnsorh73@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Taube Roy 8037659505
tauberoy@yahoo.com
Toe River District
Burnsville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
TONY JOHNSON/TC, LA, VPF,BSE, AGENT tlj@tonyjohnsoninsurance.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tracey Parker 828-891-9612
b_tparker@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Virginia Bennett vbeno2003@yahoo.com Terrora District
Hendersonville , NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC