Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Fitness Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Ashley Smith 828 231-4864
ashsmith03121967@gmail.com
SoQua District
Hendersonville, NC
Brandon Forester beando21@msn.com Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Brian D Freelan 8284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Crystal Shirk 8289898192
Clshirk1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black mountain, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ernie Scherman, Scout Master 828-507-0191
l324vol3@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Webster, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Greg Bias 828-337-9935
Fondabias@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Cataloochee District
Waynesville , NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
James Avery Brown 828-507-2588
jabrown911789683@hotmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Jim Karegeannes jimkay21@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
Joseph Sayblack 2524818125
jds120601@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Mack Salley 828-231-6199
msfire21@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Asheville, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Terrora District
Columbus, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Steve Linton 828-450-3801
stevelinnea@mac.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Tammy Jackson 8283299000
tamjackson3@gmail.com
Terrora District
Arden, NC
Taube Roy 8037659505
tauberoy@yahoo.com
Toe River District
Burnsville, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tom Herbort 5132403725
tominabox@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Highlands, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC