Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Fitness Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Brandon Forester beando21@msn.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brian D Freelan 18284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Crystal Shirk 8289898192
Clshirk1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Black mountain, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Debra Allen 8282800390
Debra.Hulse1982@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Douglas Haynes 8282307760
haynes.douglas@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Mike Gallagher 828-713-6277
Mike@accelerated-appraisal.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Robert Malt 8282801792
rmalt22@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Columbus, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC