Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Orienteering Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Ben Friddle 828-226-4838
friddleben@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Douglas Haynes 8282307760
haynes.douglas@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Peter Keyser 8286965118
smilinpete@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Shane APplegate 828-808-0802
lsapplegate7@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC