Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Hiking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Miller 8288085485
admmlr01@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Clif Dodson 8287782411
dodson.clif@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Doug Thomson 8283357485
Avlmtns@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden , NC
Eddie Hendricks 828-400-9537
hendricks50@aol.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ehester@southwesterncc.edu
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Frank H. Cline 828 5087862
frank.cline@ncagr.gov
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Frank H. Cline V 8284217627
fhcline5@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jay Hockenberry 830-613-7051
ajayhock@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Jim Karegeannes jimkay21@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Maggie Valley, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
hbctroop20@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Terrora District
Columbus, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Scott Varn 828-273-5383
docvarn@gmail.com
SoQua District
fairview , NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Tom Herbort 5132403725
tominabox@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Highlands, NC
TONY JOHNSON/TC, LA, VPF,BSE, AGENT tlj@tonyjohnsoninsurance.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC