Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Hiking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Miller 8288085485
admmlr01@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Alex Melvin 828-620-2598
Amelvin1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carsten Erkel 8288082763
carsten.erkel@elkamet.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Maggie Valley, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Alexander , NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
hbctroop20@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Lee Neale LNeale@alzargap.org Looking Glass District
Cascade, ID
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Robert Major 828-708-5448
Pack50robert@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain , NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Columbus, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Seth swift 8286063305
flock300@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Steve Linton 828-450-3801
slinton@deltechomes.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Thomas Kaluzynski 18287124590
kaluzyn@live.com
Falling Waters District
Burnsville, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC