Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Fishing Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Donna Wyatt 18287687300
dlafsalot@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Jack Caldwell 8287361632
Wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
James Palke 7138058090
jjp9177@utulsa.edu
Falling Waters District
Houston, TX
Jason Kroeger 9546102593
jason.c.kroeger@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Ronald Ramsey (423) 309-1705
rramsey@christschool.org
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Zach McTaggart zachary.mctaggart@unchealth.unc.edu Looking Glass District
Candler, NC