Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

First Aid Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Claudio Fuentes 8287130355
Ccfrsq@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Colby Grant 8282733757
Drcolbygrant@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden , NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Douglas C Hauschild OD 828-778-7806
eyecheckup@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dr. Joseph Aiello joea832@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ehester@southwesterncc.edu
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmavt.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather Watson 8283616494
heather.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
SoQua District
Murphy, NC
Jennifer Ballard jballaj@hotmail.com SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Jim Karegeannes jimkay21@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Mack Salley / Asst. Scoutmaster 828-258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Melissa Rector mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Michael Cummings 8283018308
MichaelZCummings@gmail.com
SoQua District
Hendersonville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Tim Asbury 8283881237
tasbury@morrisbb.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC