Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Fingerprinting Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Lovedahl 828-508-2214
dlovedahl@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Cullowhee, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Patricia Norton 8282001677
patricianorton23@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Tammy Jackson 8283299000
tamjackson3@gmail.com
Terrora District
Arden, NC
Tim Asbury 8283881237
tasbury@morrisbb.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC