Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Family Life Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Alice B Courtland 8283017139
abcourtland@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Banner Elk, AL
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Brandi Melvin 828-707-3976
bwmelvin@gmil.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Knapp otweather@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville , NC
David Hall Davezilla72@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Donna Wyatt 18287687300
dlafsalot@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson dodson.leigh99@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Spruce Pine, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Burnsville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
Scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin , NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
thunderstang89@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Ken Knapp 828-707-6019
otweather@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Peter Jaber 828-712-3711
pwjaber@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville , NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Linville Falls, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Seth Swift 8286063305
flock300@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Yanjun Yan yyan@wcu.edu Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC