Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Family Life Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrea Morrow Mother.nikki@aol.com SoQua District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville , NC
April McNeely april30@comporium.net Terrora District
Lake Toxaway, NC
Ashley Brown ashmckbrown@hotmail.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Ashley Smith 828 231-4864
ashsmith03121967@gmail.com
SoQua District
Hendersonville, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Knapp 828-423-7236
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Council J Armstrong Jr/LTC 8286549920
peteberet@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson 828-778-2311
leighdodson@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmavt.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net SoQua District
Candler, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-667-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Heather Watson 8283616494
heather.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
SoQua District
Murphy, NC
J SCOTT Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Toe River District
Burnsville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
jcallahan@mcmgroup.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Joseph Sayblack 2524818125
jds120601@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
thunderstang89@charter.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Kelli Scaglione 8282426401
kscaglione@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Kellie Trent 8285775906
ktrent5@gmail.com
Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen 8286740237
kweinhagen@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Laurie Beitler 8286288626
bbeitler@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Fairview, NC
Mack Salley 828-231-6199
msfire21@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Asheville, NC
Mack Salley / Asst. Scoutmaster 828-258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Swansboro, NC
Margaret Clark Clarkboys@bellsouth.net Toe River District
Newland, NC
Margaret Underwood 828-508-7899
margiband@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Toe River District
Linville Falls, NC
Ruth Johnson johnsorh73@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Seth Swift 8286921385
flock300@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Virginia Bennett vbeno2003@yahoo.com Terrora District
Hendersonville , NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC