Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Family Life Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa , NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Ashley Brown ashmckbrown@hotmail.com Falling Waters District
Mills River, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Knapp otweather@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
David hall 8282422310
Davezilla72@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Douglas Haynes 8282307760
haynes.douglas@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson 828-778-2311
dodson.leigh99@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Spruce Pine, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Gail Brown brown24evr@charter.net Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com Falling Waters District
NC, NC
J Scott Moncrief 8282488510
rivermaster@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Burnsville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 828-371-8350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Keith Rice 828-712-5509
thunderstang89@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com SoQua District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Monica DeMatos 828-808-5076
mgdematos1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Fletcher, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Peter Jaber 828-712-3711
pwjaber@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Seth swift 8286063305
flock300@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Tiffanie Newman 9197499947
tmnewman07@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC