Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Environmental Science Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Swannanoa, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Hunter Marks 8285517105
ahuntermarks@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jenny Collins 8283422780
jbdbsfarm@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Jonathan Marchal 828-412-8559
jmarchal@ncarboretum.org
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Kinsyth Ludeman 8285145763
kinseytaylor@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Newton , NC
Kinsyth Ludeman/Ecology Director 8285145763
Kinseytaylor@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Newton , NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
scott bradley hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Cedar Mountain, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC