Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Environmental Science Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Ben Prater 8644944168
bgprater@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Swannanoa, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
James Greene 4238632808
Je.greene85@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Kingsport, TN
James Palke 7138058090
jjp9177@utulsa.edu
Falling Waters District
Houston, TX
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
Scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin , NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Leicester, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Ronald Ramsey (423) 309-1705
rramsey@christschool.org
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC