Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Environmental Science Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Ben Prater 8644944168
bgprater@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Swannanoa, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
ETHAN LASTINGER ETHANJLASTINGER@GMAIL.COM Falling Waters District
ORANGE PARK, FL
Frank W Shearin III 3362664980
wshearin@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Clyde, NC
Hunter Marks 8285517105
ahuntermarks@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jessica Potter-Bowers 9192443948
japes.bowers@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Alexander , NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Rich Preyer 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC