Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Emergency Prep Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Austin Mandeville 8434255248
Austinmandeville@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Brian D Freelan 18284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Smith 8288080778
dsmith@givensestates.org
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John Paschall 8287777274
paschalljunk@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Alexander , NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com SoQua District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
PISGAH FOREST, NC
Peter Keyser 8286965118
smilinpete@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Brevard, NC