Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Emergency Prep Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Austin Mandeville 8434255248
Austinmandeville@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Brian D Freelan 8284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dan Potter 9196566500
dpotter@connectivitysource.com
SoQua District
CARY, NC
David Smith 8288080778
dsmith@givensestates.org
SoQua District
Arden, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Eddie Hendricks 828-400-9537
hendricks50@aol.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ehester@southwesterncc.edu
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Ernie Scherman, Scout Master 828-507-0191
l324vol3@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Webster, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Heather Watson 8283616494
heather.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
SoQua District
Murphy, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Mack Salley 828-231-6199
msfire21@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Asheville, NC
Mack Salley / Asst. Scoutmaster 828-258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Martin Wilson volfan2596@aol.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa M Rector mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com Terrora District
PISGAH FOREST, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Brevard, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
troop40sm@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC