Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Dog Care Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Gail Richardson 8286457084
jrichardson61@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Gosia Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 828-371-8350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com SoQua District
Arden, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
PISGAH FOREST, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Tim Cochran Asbury 8283881237
tim.c.asbury@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC