Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Dog Care Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Carolyn Counts 8284009655
carolyn6688@email.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Gail Richardson 8286457084
jrichardson61@msn.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Gosia Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
scoutled202@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin , NC
Jenny Collins 8283422780
jbdbsfarm@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Kelli Scaglione 8282426401
kscaglione@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen 8286740237
kweinhagen@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Melissa Rector mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Tim Asbury 8283881237
tasbury@morrisbb.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC