Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Disabilities Awareness Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmavt.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Lisa Trantham 828-735-9979
trantham664@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Toe River District
Linville Falls, NC