Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Disabilities Awareness Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Brandi Melvin 828-707-3976
bwmelvin@gmil.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Brittany Davenport 2523705171
bedavenport45@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
CANTON, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Donna Wyatt 18287687300
dlafsalot@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Frances Schlesinger 802-373-8107
schlesf@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Kathleen Emory 828-665-0592
kathleen.emory@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Candler, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Rebecca Lichucki 6309911747
rlichucki@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Lombard, IL
Rose Maria LeMaster 8286065654
rsx_grrl@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Linville Falls, NC