Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Cycling Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Ashley Smith 828 231-4864
ashsmith03121967@gmail.com
SoQua District
Hendersonville, NC
Cameron Kurowski 8287688148
ckurowski35@icloud.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Clif Dodson 8287782411
dodson.clif@gmail.com
SoQua District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Josh Sleight 828-200-1281
jsheels77@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
ken Rutter 828-776-2389
kenrutter@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC