Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Cycling Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Bret Bargman 919-478-4774
pbargman@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
franklin , NC
Carsten Erkel 8288082763
carsten.erkel@elkamet.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Edward Lilly 8282317769
lillianlilly231@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Kenneth Delp 828-492-0258
kennylynndelp@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Lillian Lilly 8282317769
lillianlilly231@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Mark Puzerewski 8286281936
puzerewski@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Fairview, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott A Rasco 828-545-9958
sjrasco@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Shawn Wright shawnemack@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC