Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Cooking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Albert Chong 828-712-2883
chinchong121@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Brent Janowiak 828-777-6894
b_janowiak@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Broc Fountain 8286743136
brocfountain@charter.net
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Carolyn Counts 8284009655
carolyn6688@email.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donald Maggio 8286845931
tarheeldon0@aol.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Toe River District
Linville Falls, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Frank Rogala Jr ASM ragz23@msn.com SoQua District
Candler, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Cataloochee District
Waynesville , NC
Harry C. Frick 828-667-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Ian Cowan 8287077155
ian@cowanemail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Jack l Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
Jon-Paul Brown 8283013003
jonpaul.brown@gmail.com
SoQua District
Marshall, NC
Joyce Russell 8286919377
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
ken Rutter 828-776-2389
kenrutter@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Kurt Weinhagen 8286740237
kweinhagen@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley 828-231-6199
msfire21@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Asheville, NC
Mack Salley / Asst. Scoutmaster 828-258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Margaret Underwood 828-508-7899
margiband@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Mary Guercio 8283693864
lunchdiva@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
FRANKLIN, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Terrora District
Columbus, NC
Ruth Johnson johnsorh73@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Varn 828-273-5383
docvarn@gmail.com
SoQua District
fairview , NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Tammy Jackson 8283299000
tamjackson3@gmail.com
Terrora District
Arden, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Brevard, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
troop40sm@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC