Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Cooking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Bradford Owen 8284239705
emailbrado@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mills River, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Dr. Leigh M Dodson dodson.leigh99@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Jack Caldwell 8287361632
Wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jason Tweed tweed37@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Weaverville, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Lisa Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Mary Guercio 8283714933
lunchdiva@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Mike Gallagher mike@accelerate-appraisal.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Nathan Crabb 8282428263
1981elevatorman@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester , NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Robert Wallace 828 702 1146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Columbus , NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC