Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Cooking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Albert Chong 828-712-2883
chinchong121@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Bradford Owen 8284239705
emailbrado@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Mills River, NC
Broc Fountain 8286743136
brocfountain@charter.net
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Carol Hardtke 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Ian Cowan 8287077155
ian@cowanemail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Jack L Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Hendersonville, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Mars Hill, NC
John Faunce 18283801195
johndfaunce@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
Jordan Maldonado (828)595-7554
cakesjunior2002@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Naples, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Alexander , NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com SoQua District
Arden, NC
Lisa Marie Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Lisa Marie Gittings 8285452863
lmgittings@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Mary Guercio 8283714933
lunchdiva@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Peter Keyser 8286965118
smilinpete@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Robert Wallace 8287021146
wallace.robert.f@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Columbus, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Brevard, NC