Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Communications Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Amanda Retzbach aretzbach2523@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Hall Davezilla72@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Falling Waters District
Linville Falls, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
Jared Benedict 8283718350
Scoutled202@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin , NC
Jason Tweed tweed37@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jason Walls 8038187593
jawallsnc@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Terry Pollard 6017099940
terrypollardhome@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Yanjun Yan yyan@wcu.edu Falling Waters District
Cullowhee, NC