Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Communications Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrea Morrow Mother.nikki@aol.com SoQua District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Ellis Ayers 828-765-7009
ellisayers@averyschools.net
Toe River District
Linville Falls, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Gail Richardson 8286457084
jrichardson61@msn.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-667-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
Joseph Sayblack 2524818125
jds120601@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Joshua Bledsoe 8287026516
joshuawbledsoe@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Flat Rock, NC
Kellie Trent 8285775906
ktrent5@gmail.com
Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Swansboro, NC
Margaret Underwood 828-508-7899
margiband@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Norman Medford 828-734-3077
normmedford@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Patti Pinkston pattipinkston@charter.net Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Russell Carter Blaisdell carter1635@att.net SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Ruth Johnson johnsorh73@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Tracey Parker 828-891-9612
b_tparker@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Wilson Blankenship 8282316544
blan45@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC