Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Citizenship – World Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Amanda Retzbach aretzbach2523@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville , NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Hall Davezilla72@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jessika Harris 8284421549
jessikamichelle89@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Laura Douglas 336-462-0839
littlejhall@msn.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Malgorzata Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Peter Tsilimparis 9179918322
ptsilim@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Tannersville, PA
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Richard A Provine 8287712910
rprovine@givensestates.org
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC