Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Citizenship – Nation Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Brian D Freelan 8284502987
brianfreelan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Bridget Monroe 828-551-1286
sobinsis@juno.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Council J Armstrong Jr/LTC 8286549920
peteberet@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Douglas C Hauschild OD 828-778-7806
eyecheckup@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Duyane Hardy / Adv. coordinator 828-552-5462
duyane@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Ernie Scherman, Scout Master 828-507-0191
l324vol3@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Webster, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Greg Owen 828-279-9693
gregowen44@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Gregg Perkins sacredgd@bellsouth.net Cataloochee District
Waynesville , NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Toe River District
Marshall, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jay Hockenberry 830-613-7051
ajayhock@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Maggie Valley, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Joseph Sayblack 2524818125
jds120601@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Kellie Trent 8285775906
ktrent5@gmail.com
Terrora District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Ken Knapp 828-667-1797
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Laurie Beitler 8286288626
bbeitler@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Fairview, NC
Marcus Brown 8286653796
brown24evr@charter.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Margaret Underwood 828-508-7899
margiband@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
NANCY GLATH 828-595-4189
NGLATH@AOL.COM
Terrora District
ETOWAH, NC
Patti Pinkston pattipinkston@charter.net Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ramona Henderson Bryson bryson1949@gmail.com Cataloochee District
Horse Shoe, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
randall@ashevillehomebuyer.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ray Kull 828-645-6039
cubfanray@frontier.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
Steve Linton 828-450-3801
slinton@deltechomes.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Tracey Parker 828-891-9612
b_tparker@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC