Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Citizenship – Community Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
AMY RICE 8258-712-8297
AMYMICHELERICE@GMAIL.COM
Looking Glass District
CANDLER, NC
Andrea Morrow 8282318433
Mother.nikki@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Swannanoa , NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Falling Waters District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Carrie Knapp otweather@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Roberts 828-712-5162
Chris26NCT@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Cody Hulme 8287775235
cody.hulme@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville , NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Hall Davezilla72@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
David Kayne 8282305552
davidkayne.88@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-768-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Candler, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jason Walls 8038187593
jawallsnc@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
JAYSON MAGURA 828-215-7896
jrmagura@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Weaverville, NC
Jessika Harris 8284421549
jessikamichelle89@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jordan Laufer 8032303048
laufer.rj@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
ARDEN, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Ken Knapp 828-707-6019
otweather@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Mack Salley (828) 258-2975
msfire21@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Swansboro, NC
Michael Dirks 8286742089
mikedirks101@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Randall Barnett 8282427288
eagles85@bellsouth.net
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Rebecca Warren 828-582-2383
wrrn_my@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Roger Norton 8286463926
rognorton0303@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Steve Linton stevelinnea@mac.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC