Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Chess Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Dwayne M Dills 8284501487
dillscpa@charter.net
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
James Greene Je.greene85@gmail.com SoQua District
Kingsport, TN
JOE RUSSELL/ASST SCOUTMASTER 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
FLAT ROCK, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Samuel Bryson Fleming, MD 828 778-5267
sbfleming@mtnkidney.com
SoQua District
Asheville , NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott Richard Featherstone / ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
William Zink 8285773638
duffzink@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Brevard, NC