Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Camping Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Bill Edwards e.bill90@yahoo.com Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
dale4trees@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Diana Gates dianagatesphotography@gmail.com SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Duyane Hardy / Adv. coordinator 828-552-5462
duyane@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Leicester, NC
Eddie Hendricks 828-400-9537
hendricks50@aol.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Ernie Scherman, Scout Master 828-507-0191
l324vol3@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Webster, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Frank H. Cline 828 5087862
frank.cline@ncagr.gov
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Greg Mosher 8287684746
gpmosher@icloud.com
SoQua District
Wilmington, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Jack l Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Toe River District
Marshall, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jay Hockenberry 830-613-7051
ajayhock@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Jim Karegeannes jimkay21@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Michael Derrig 828-708-4578
mderrig@adeptusarchitecture.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Varn 828-273-5383
docvarn@gmail.com
SoQua District
fairview , NC
Steve Smith 828-508-7909
ssmithband@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Steverson Moffat 8283891881
steverson.moffat@gmail.com
Nantahala District
Hayesville, NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Tom Voigt 828-230-9193
tom.voigt1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
TONY JOHNSON/TC, LA, VPF,BSE, AGENT tlj@tonyjohnsoninsurance.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Wayne Smith 828 779-8131
WSTCSmithdad1@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Wendy Harrill tuckersplace44@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Wilson Blankenship 8282316544
blan45@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC