Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Camping Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Shook 8287780447
adamshook1979@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester, NC
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Andy Osiecki 8283018527
andyosiecki@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
HENDERSONVLLE, NC
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Franklin, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Carsten Erkel 8288082763
carsten.erkel@elkamet.com
Looking Glass District
Laurel Park, NC
Cherie North 8283377509
cn2071@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 18289896614
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Chris Williams 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Dale Remington 8285453602
Dale4trees@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
DawnAnn J Dykes 7164655543
cunegundus@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Clermont, FL
Don Henderson 8286990824
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Spruce Pine, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Bryson City, NC
Greg Mosher 8287684746
gpmosher@icloud.com
Falling Waters District
Wilmington, NC
Jack Caldwell 8287361632
Wildman77@msn.com
Falling Waters District
Waynesville, NC
James Climo 8286493911
fixitjc@frontier.com
Falling Waters District
Marshall, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
Jason Tweed tweed37@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
JAYSON MAGURA 828-215-7896
jrmagura@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
ASHEVILLE, NC
Jennifer Raiford-Metcalf 8282061035
Metcalf4x@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Weaverville, NC
Joel Williams 8283809169
joel48@frontier.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Mars Hill, NC
John Faunce 828-649-8112
johndfaunce@aol.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Marshall, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Jordan Gabriel Dickinson 8287129587
truepathbuilders@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Asheville, NC
Joseph Franklin 828-206-9736
Committeechairman4015@yahoo.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Alexander , NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Kurt Weinhagen kweinhagen@gmail.com Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
Falling Waters District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Matthew Freeman 8283806563
denleadermatt@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Weaverville, NC
Melissa Rector 8285535946
mikeandmelissarector@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Pisgah Forest, NC
Nathan Crabb 8282428263
1981elevatorman@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Leicester , NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Ronald Ramsey (423) 309-1705
rramsey@christschool.org
Looking Glass District
Arden, NC
Ruffin Ayers erayersfamily@gmail.com Mt. Mitchell District
Linville Falls, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Falling Waters District
Canton, NC
scott hatter 8288856025
hattersb@hotmail.com
Looking Glass District
cedar mountain, NC
Tim Tyson 8284230328
tysontj@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Fairview, NC
Zach McTaggart zachary.mctaggart@unchealth.unc.edu Looking Glass District
Candler, NC