Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Backpacking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Brian Guercio 8283711444
bguercio@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carolyn Counts 8284009655
carolyn6688@email.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clif Dodson 8287782411
dodson.clif@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donald Maggio 8286845931
tarheeldon0@aol.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Frank H. Cline 828 5087862
frank.cline@ncagr.gov
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Harry C. Frick 828-667-5679
hcfrick@aol.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Heather E. Jarrett 8282750611
heatherejarrett@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Jack l Caldwell 8287361632
wildman77@msn.com
Cataloochee District
Waynesville, NC
John J. Mills 828-944-0361
john.mills1946@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Maggie Valley, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Justin Cain 828-507-7100
volfan1919@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Marvin Peterson 8282436804
marvinwpeterson@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
S David Jarrett 8287798943
djaoa99@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Varn 828-273-5383
docvarn@gmail.com
SoQua District
fairview , NC
Todd Newnam 704-996-5034
tnewnam@mba1996.hbs.edu
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC