Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Wilderness Survival Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andrewl Romagnuolo 828-654-9652
Andytroop61@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Chris Polhamus, Scoutmaster 828-712-0848
polhamus@charter.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Williams / ASM 828-434-6391
voyageurart@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donovan Gandalf Scully 9315727882
dgscully@gmail.com
Toe River District
MARSHALL, NC
Eric Ciborski 9739455203
eric88keys@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Eric Hester 8285064321
ncstreetdoc@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Sylva, NC
Ernie Scherman, Scout Master 828-507-0191
l324vol3@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Webster, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Joel Williams 828 380-9169
joel48@frontier.com
SoQua District
Mars Hill, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Justin Tate 8288966294
jtatenc@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Paul Hardtke Sr. 8286284616
cahardtke@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott Danks 8287349613
sdanks2002@yahoo.com
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
troop40sm@gmail.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC