Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Aviation Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allyn Onderdonk onderdonkstevens@yahoo.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Swannanoa, NC
Donald Maggio 8286845931
tarheeldon0@aol.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Doug Thomson 8283357485
Avlmtns@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden , NC
Douglas Haynes haynes.douglas@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ian Cowan 8287077155
ian@cowanemail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Jack Riley 8284673625
Jhriley62@gmail.com
Toe River District
Bakersville , NC
Lawrence G Manofsky gr8ca9@charter.net SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Marc Asaad 910-708-1272
menajd@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Swansboro, NC
Mike Everhart 407-721-3981
mecoh48thnc@wmconnect.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Richard Alter / Committee Member T-72 7042879609
richalter52@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Seth Swift 8286921385
flock300@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Tom Harmon 817-528-0478
harmon1968@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC