Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Swimming Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Carlos Vargas 8284217386
vargasca1@frontier.com
Cataloochee District
Franklin, NC
Carrie Randolph 8284602365
carrierandolph13@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Cornelius , NC
Clif Dodson 8287782411
dodson.clif@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
David Wells wells.david123@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Swannanoa, NC
Don Henderson 8286853273
dwhenderson2@hotmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Donna J Cannone 8286878068
dcannone@ashevilleracquetclub.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Gosia Graves 828-337-2120
malgola508@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Jennifer Ballard jballaj@hotmail.com SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Joe Russell, Asst. Scout Master 8286919388
jandjr@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Flat Rock, NC
Kenneth Delp 8284920258
kennylynndelp@charter.net
Cataloochee District
Canton, NC
Mark Puzerewski 828-628-1936
puzerewski@gmail.com
SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Richard Alter, Committee Member T-72 7042879609
richalter52@gmail.com
SoQua District
Biltmore Lake, NC
Walter Harrill wendyandwalter@gmail.com SoQua District
Fairview, NC
Zack Miller 8283371601
electronicremedies@gmail.com
SoQua District
CANDLER, NC