Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Scholarship Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Angela Knight 8287352381
aknight@graham.k12.nc.us
Nantahala District
Robbinsville, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Austin Mandeville 8434255248
Austinmandeville@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Elizabeth Barrow Dr.elizabethbarrow@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Everett Rollins IV 828-400-9280
rollinsiv@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Bryson City, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Kenneth Knapp, PhD 8286671797
otweather@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Laurie Beitler 8286288626
bbeitler@bellsouth.net
Terrora District
Fairview, NC
Marcus Brown 8286653796
brown24evr@charter.net
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
MILLS RIVER, NC
Mark Endries 828.423.0035
markendries@hotmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC