Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Astronomy Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Adam Stewart Bryant 8285770172
adamb106@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Chris Papaioannou 828-989-7146
chris.p.papaioannou@gmail.com
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Craig Oliver 828273
coliver988@gmail.com
SoQua District
WEAVERVILLE, NC
Dennis L. Stockdale 828 298 0557
stockdale0557@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Swannanoa, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jennifer W Schweikert 8282439860
jennischweikert@yahoo.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Kinsyth Ludeman, Area Director 8285145763
kinseytaylor@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Newton , NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
Mills River, NC
Margrethe Onderdonk margretheonderdonk@yahoo.com Terrora District
MILLS RIVER, NC
Michelle Emile 828-279-1155
ncwahine@bellsouth.net
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Paula W Tate 8284130530
pw12625@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
RICK BAYLESS 8282435192
rickbayless@ahealthierhomenc.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Scott R Featherstone, ASM 8284899270
sfeatherstone767@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC