Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

American Business Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Brett Speaks 8137633923
brettspeaks12345@gmail.com
Cataloochee District
Woodstock, GA
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
SoQua District
Arden, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
SoQua District
Candler, NC
Council J Armstrong Jr/LTC 8286549920
peteberet@aol.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Donald Maggio 8286845931
tarheeldon0@aol.com
SoQua District
Fletcher, NC
Dwayne M Dills 8284501487
dillscpa@charter.net
SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com SoQua District
Weaverville, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8283543553
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
Jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 828-243-9824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Terrora District
Hendersonville, NC
Michael Newman 9197499946
mnewman2302@gmail.com
SoQua District
LEICESTER, NC
Rich Preyer / Conservation & Environmental Education Specialist 828-665-2492
rpreyer@ncarboretum.org
SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Ruth Johnson johnsorh73@gmail.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Stefan Stackhouse 8287138850
stackhousestefan@gmail.com
SoQua District
Black Mountain, NC
TONY JOHNSON/TC, LA, VPF,BSE, AGENT tlj@tonyjohnsoninsurance.com SoQua District
Asheville, NC
Virginia Bennett vbeno2003@yahoo.com Terrora District
Hendersonville , NC
Wilson Blankenship 8282316544
blan45@gmail.com
SoQua District
Asheville, NC