Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

American Business Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Allen Peele 828-273-0504
apeele@beverly-grant.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Anna Hicks 8282904130
amhicks1217@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Carl Gittings 8285455553
carlgittingsavl@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Arden, NC
Carrie Thomas 14076878561
kcthomas517@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
Clay dangerfield 8282802581
Clay@claydangerfield.com
Falling Waters District
Candler, NC
Council (Pete) J Armstrong Jr 828-654-9920
peteberet@aol.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville , NC
Heather Matera heather.r.matera@gmail.com Falling Waters District
NC, NC
Jamie Fuentes 8287130363
jfuentes960@yahoo.com
SoQua District
Canton, NC
John Callahan 828-337-1870
john.callahan04@gmail.com
Falling Waters District
Asheville, NC
John W. Lampley 8282439824
jwlampley@gmail.com
Looking Glass District
Hendersonville, NC
Katie Swanger Bagoombie@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Waynesville , NC
Michael Newman mnewman2302@gmail.com Falling Waters District
Leicester, NC
Stacey Burns 8144045432
staceyjburns@gmail.com
Mt. Mitchell District
Pleasant Gap, PA